NAME  TITLE  DIRECT  EMAIL

     
 Administration    
 Dr. Eve M. Hall  President & CEO  414-374-5339  ehall@tmul.org
 Tangela Wilson
 Chief Administrative Officer  414-374-5343
 twilson@tmul.org
 Shirron Hines  Director of Programs  414-374-5349  shines@tmul.org
 Marcey Patterson  Special Assistant to President & CEO    mpatterson@tmul.org
  Maura Fitzgerald  Grants / Fund Development Support Coordinator 414-374-5345   mfitzgerald@tmul.org
       
 Finance & Operations      
 Shawn McKenna  Interim Director of Finance   414-374-5342  smckenna@tmul.org
 Penny McGee  Facility Maintenance    
       
 Programs: Employment, Training & Education      
 Kimberly Bikulcius  Resource Coordinator – Auer Avenue School    kbikulcius@tmul.org
 Sallie A. Brown  Grant Support & Assessment Consultant  414-374-5344  salliebrown@tmul.org
 Brandy Carson  Employment Services Manager  414-374-5348  bmurrell@tmul.org
 Tranace English  Education Coach  414-374-4547  tenglish@tmul.org
 Linda Farrow  Employment Coach  414-374-5351  lfarrow@tmul.org
 Darnell Lathan  Intake Coordinator   414-374-5350  dlathan@tmul.org
 Thomas McCreary  Education Services Manager  414-374-5346  tmccreary@tmul.org
 Derrick Shoates  Resource Coordinator - North Division High School    dshoates@tmul.org
 La'Amecia Taylor  Program Assistant  414-374-5850  ltaylor@tmul.org
       
 Civic Engagement & Special Events      
 Denise Callaway   Public Relations & Marketing Consultant    
 Michael Damond   Website Consultant    michael@wemergemedia.com
 Michelle Glennon  Creative Consultant    
 Florida Perry-Smith  Corporate Event Strategist / Fund Development Consultant    fperrysmith@tmul.org
 Faithe Colas  Homeownership/Housing & Health Advocacy Consultant  414-588-0580  fcolas@tmul.org
       
 Auxiliary       
 Cynthia Stokes-Murray  Guild President     cstokesmurray@aol.com
 Michelle Brown  Young Professionals Interim-President    michelle.helm@tmulyp.org


Call Us: 414.374.5850

Greater Milwaukee Urban League

435 W. North Avenue

Milwaukee, WI 53212

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software