top of page

Leadership

President and CEO, Dr. Eve M. Hall

Learn more about GMUL President and CEO, Dr. Eve M. Hall

Image by Coasted Media

Executive Committee

Dr. Eve M. Hall

President & CEO

Greater Milwaukee Urban League

Margaret Bailey-Stewart - Board Chair

Director, Government & Community Strategy

Midwest Region

Charter Communications

Clyde Tinnen - 1st Vice Chair

Partner

Foley & Lardner LLP

Amy Hanneman - 2nd Vice Chair 

Vice President, Diversity & Inclusion

Northwestern Mutual

Jim Strack - Treasurer

Vice President and General Manager, Wisconsin Group

Enterprise Mobility

Danielle Bly - ​Secretary

Vice President Supplier Diversity

WEC Energy Group 

Board Members

Mellinda Devese

Vice President Global Integrated Supply Chain GE Healthcare

GE Healthcare

Stan Dillon

VP / Head of Commercialization

FIS | Wealth, Retirement & International

Treanna Evans

Director, Supply Chain Strategic Partnerships

Molson Coors Beverage Company

Guillermo Gutierrez

Director Diversity, Inclusion, Equity & Belonging 

ManpowerGroup 

Kevin Hunter

Director of Retail Strategy & Bank-Wide Transformation

Associated Bank

Marquita Hicks

Community Supporter

Stephanie Holt

President

Greater Milwaukee Urban League Young Professionals

Dr. Joseph Kerschner

Executive Vice President

Medical College of Wisconsin

Dr. Mark W. Lodes 

Chief Medical Officer and VP Population Health and Medical Education

Froedtert and Medical College of Wisconsin Co-Director, Health Systems Management & Policy Pathway

Henry Mohr

General Manager of the Madison and Milwaukee Market 

Reyes Coca-Cola Bottling

Cynthia Stokes – Murray

President

Greater Milwaukee Urban League Guild

National Council of Urban League Guilds 

 

Jessica Noth

VP, Regional Manager, WI/Plains 

Community & Homeownership Advancement 

BMO Harris Bank 

Craig Simpkins

Global Leader, Finance, Early Talent Development

Johnson Controls

Alec Smyczek

General Counsel

Milwaukee Tool

Danielle White

Assistant General Counsel Corporate Securities & Governance

Rockwell Automation, Inc.

Suey S. Wong, CFA

Managing Director
Baird - Private Wealth Management

Staff

Leadership & Administration

Dr. Eve M. Hall

President & CEO

ehall@tmul.org

Brian Terrell

Controller

414-374-5342

bterrell@tmul.org

Maura Fitzgerald

Fund Development Support & Grant Compliance Coordinator

414-374-5345

mfitzgerald@tmul.org

Tangela Wilson

Chief Administrative Officer

414-374-5343

twilson@tmul.org

Janie Boston

Human Resources Consultant

414-374-5338

jboston@tmul.org

Mariet Bejarano

Communications Coordinator

414-553-3774

mbejarano@tmul.org

Shirron Jude

Director of Programs

414-374-5349

sjude@tmul.org

Faithe Colas

Director of Advocacy, Outreach, & Community Affairs

414-374-5315

fcolas@tmul.org

Alicia J. Ward

Office Coordinator

414-374-5850

award@tmul.org

Programs: Education, Employment, & Training

Kimberly Bikulcius

Community School Coordinator

Auer Ave School

414-875-4506

kbikulcius@tmul.org

Linda Farrow

Employment Coach & Job Developer

414-374-5351

lfarrow@tmul.org

Darnell Lathan
Intake Coordinator
414-374-5350

dlathan@tmul.org

Angela Callender

Education Coach

414-374-5322

acallender@tmul.org

Maricin Kelly
Education Coach 

414-702-4812

mkelly@tmul.org

Derrick Shoates
Community School Coordinator

North Division HS

414-630-8531

dshoates@tmul.org

Brandy Carson

Employment Services Manager

414-374-5348

bmurrell@tmul.org

La’Amecia Taylor
Employment Coach
414-374-5850
ltaylor@tmul.org

Sallie A. Brown

Grant Support &

Assessment Consultant

salliebrown@tmul.org

Special Events / Fund Development

Florida Perry-Smith

Corporate Events Strategist & Fund Development Consultant

fperrysmith@tmul.org

Michael Damond Campbell

Website Consultant

Michelle Glennon

Creative Director Consultant

Yvonne Kemp

Photographer

Denise Callaway

Special Events and Fund Development

Auxiliaries

Cynthia Stokes-Murray

Guild President 

Stephanie Holt

Young Professionals President 

bottom of page