Leadership

President and CEO Dr. Eve M. Hall

Learn more about GMUL President and CEO Dr. Eve M. Hall

Image by Coasted Media

Executive Committee

Dr. Eve M. Hall

President & CEO

Greater Milwaukee Urban League

 

Chandra D. Rodgers – Chair

Senior Vice President,

Director of Risk and Compliance- Community Reinvestment Act Officer

Associated Bank

 

Clyde Tinnen - 1st Vice Chair

Partner

Foley & Lardner LLP

 

Amy Hanneman - 2nd Vice Chair 

Vice President, Diversity & Inclusion

Northwestern Mutual

Jim Strack - Treasurer

Vice President and General Manager, Wisconsin Group

Enterprise Holdings, Inc.

 

Shannon Burns - Audit Committee Chair

Director of Investor Relations

Harley-Davidson Motor Company

 

Margaret Bailey-Stewart - Secretary

Director, Government & Community Strategy

Midwest Region

Charter Communications

Board Members

Richard Adusa-Poku

Director, Global Strategic Sourcing

Rockwell Automation

Dr. Michelle Blakely

President

Aurora Medical Center-Grafton

 

Danielle Bly

Vice President Supplier Diversity

WEC Energy Group

 

Michelle Brown

Interim President

Greater Milwaukee Urban League Young Professionals

Veolia

Health Safety and Security Manager 

Patty Cadorin

Community Supporter

Mellinda Devese

GM, Integrated Supply Chain Programs & Strategy 

GE Healthcare

Guillermo Gutierrez

Director Diversity, Inclusion, Equity & Belonging 

Manpower Group 

Daryl A. Hudson

Northern Plains Training Manager 

UPS

Dr. Joseph Kerschner

Executive Vice President

Medical College of Wisconsin

Dr. Mark W. Lodes 

Chief Medical Officer and VP Population Health and Medical Education

Froedtert and Medical College of Wisconsin Co-Director

Health Systems Management & Policy Pathway

 

 

Henry Mohr

General Manager of the Madison and Milwaukee Market 

Great Lakes Coca-Cola Bottling

Cynthia Stokes – Murray

President

Milwaukee Urban League Guild

National Council of Urban League Guilds 

(Larry) Leverett Neuman

VP & Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer 

Johnson Controls

Jessica Noth

Relationship Manager (MN, WI)- Community Reinvestment

BMO Harris Bank 

Yolaund Sulcer

Director Supply Chain People Development

Molson Coors Beverage Company

Suey Wong

Financial Advisor

Baird

Staff

Leadership & Administration

Dr. Eve M. Hall

President & CEO

ehall@tmul.org

Scott Stirling

Interim Director of Finance

414-374-5342

sstirling@tmul.org

Tangela Wilson

Chief Administrative Officer

414-374-5343

twilson@tmul.org

Faithe Colas

Director of Advocacy, Outreach, & Community Affairs

414-374-5315

Fcolas@tmul.org

Shirron Jude

Director of Programs

414-374-5349

sjude@tmul.org

Maura Fitzgerald

Fund Development and Grant Support Coordinator

414-374-5345

mfitzgerald@tmul.org

Zeynab Ali
Communications &

Social Media Specialist

414-374-5353

zali@tmul.org

Programs: Employment, Training & Education

Kimberly Bikulcius

Community School Coordinator

Auer Ave School

414-875-4506

kbikulcius@tmul.org

Linda Farrow

Employment Coach

414-374-5351

lfarrow@tmul.org

Derrick Shoates
Community School Coordinator

North Division HS

414-630-8531

dshoates@tmul.org

Angela Callender

Education Coach

414-374-5322

acallender@tmul.org

Darnell Lathan
Intake Coordinator
414-374-5350

dlathan@tmul.org

La’Amecia Taylor
Administrative Assistant
414-374-5850
ltaylor@tmul.org

Brandy Carson

Employment Services Manager

414-374-5348

bmurrell@tmul.org

Thomas McCreary
Education Services Manager
414-374-5346
tmccreary@tmul.org

Anthony Weston

Education Coach

414-374-5347

aweston@tmul.org

HR, Civic Engagement, & Special Events / Fundraising

Sallie A. Brown

Grant Support & Assessment Consultant

salliebrown@tmul.org

Michelle Glennon

Creative Director Consultant

glennondesign@comcast.net

Denise Callaway

Public Relations &

Marketing Consultant

Yvonne Kemp

Photographer

ymkemp@wi.rr.com

Michael Damond Campbell

Website Consultant

michael@wemergemedia.com

Sharlie McClain

HR Business Partner

smccain@tmul.org

Florida Perry-Smith

Corporate Events & Strategist & Fund Development Consultant

fperrysmith@tmul.org

Facility Operations

Penny McGee

Facility Operations

Auxiliaries

Cynthia Stokes-Murray

Guild President 

cstokesmurray@aol.com

Michelle Brown                

Young Professionals Interim President

michelle.helm@tmulyp.org