top of page

Leadership

President and CEO, Dr. Eve M. Hall

Learn more about GMUL President and CEO, Dr. Eve M. Hall

Image by Coasted Media

Executive Committee

Dr. Eve M. Hall

President & CEO

Greater Milwaukee Urban League

 

Chandra D. Rodgers – Chair

Director of Risk and Compliance- Community Reinvestment Act Officer

Associated Bank

 

Clyde Tinnen - 1st Vice Chair

Partner

Foley & Lardner LLP

 

Amy Hanneman - 2nd Vice Chair 

Vice President, Diversity & Inclusion

Northwestern Mutual

Jim Strack - Treasurer

Vice President and General Manager, Wisconsin Group

Enterprise Holdings, Inc.

 

Margaret Bailey-Stewart - Secretary

Director, Government & Community Strategy

Midwest Region

Charter Communications

Board Members

Richard Adusa-Poku

Director, Global Strategic Sourcing

Rockwell Automation

Danielle Bly

Vice President Supplier Diversity

WEC Energy Group 

Patty Cadorin

Community Supporter

Mellinda Devese

GM, Integrated Supply Chain Programs & Strategy 

GE Healthcare

Stan Dillon

Vice President & Managing Director

Fidelity Information Services (FIS)

Guillermo Gutierrez

Director Diversity, Inclusion, Equity & Belonging 

ManpowerGroup 

Marquita Hicks

Vice President, Community Development Banking of Wisconsin

PNC Bank

Dr. Joseph Kerschner

Executive Vice President

Medical College of Wisconsin

Dr. Mark W. Lodes 

Chief Medical Officer and VP Population Health and Medical Education

Froedtert and Medical College of Wisconsin Co-Director, Health Systems Management & Policy Pathway

Henry Mohr

General Manager of the Madison and Milwaukee Market 

Reyes Coca-Cola Bottling

Cynthia Stokes – Murray

President

Greater Milwaukee Urban League Guild

National Council of Urban League Guilds 

 

Jessica Noth

Relationship Manager (MN, WI) - Community Reinvestment

BMO Harris Bank 

Chrystel Pierre

Senior Vice President

U.S. Bank

RiverCenter

Alec Smyczek

General Counsel

Milwaukee Tool

Yolaund Sulcer

Director Supply Chain People Development

Molson Coors Beverage Company

Nicholas Truog

President

Greater Milwaukee Urban League Young Professionals

Suey Wong

Financial Advisor

Baird

Staff

Leadership & Administration

Dr. Eve M. Hall

President & CEO

ehall@tmul.org

Faithe Colas

Director of Advocacy, Outreach, & Community Affairs

414-374-5315

fcolas@tmul.org

Tangela Wilson

Chief Administrative Officer

414-374-5343

twilson@tmul.org

Maura Fitzgerald

Fund Development Support & Grant Compliance Coordinator

414-374-5345

mfitzgerald@tmul.org

Shirron Jude

Director of Programs

414-374-5349

sjude@tmul.org

Janie Boston

Human Resources Consultant

414-374-5338

jboston@tmul.org

Mariet Bejarano

Communications Coordinator

414-553-3774

mbejarano@tmul.org

Programs: Education, Employment, & Training

Kimberly Bikulcius

Community School Coordinator

Auer Ave School

414-875-4506

kbikulcius@tmul.org

Linda Farrow

Employment Coach & Job Developer

414-374-5351

lfarrow@tmul.org

Darnell Lathan
Intake Coordinator
414-374-5350

dlathan@tmul.org

Raven Avery-Moore
Employment Coach
414-690-5964

ravery@tmul.org

Angela Callender

Education Coach

414-374-5322

acallender@tmul.org

Lisa Gonzalez
Employment Coach
414-614.5565

lgonzalez@tmul.org

Derrick Shoates
Community School Coordinator

North Division HS

414-630-8531

dshoates@tmul.org

Sallie A. Brown

Grant Support &

Assessment Consultant

salliebrown@tmul.org

Brandy Carson

Employment Services Manager

414-374-5348

bmurrell@tmul.org

Maricin Kelly
Education Coach 

414-702-4812

mkelly@tmul.org

La’Amecia Taylor
Employment Coach
414-374-5850
ltaylor@tmul.org

Special Events / Fund Development

Florida Perry-Smith

Corporate Events Strategist & Fund Development Consultant

fperrysmith@tmul.org

Michael Damond Campbell

Website Consultant

Michelle Glennon

Creative Director Consultant

Yvonne Kemp

Photographer

Denise Callaway

Special Events and Fund Development

Auxiliaries

Cynthia Stokes-Murray

Guild President 

Nicholas Truog

Young Professionals President 

bottom of page