Empowering Communities • Changing Lives

Workforce Development

 

The mission of the Workforce Development Department is to help individuals become self-sufficient by empowering them to build a strong community through training, coaching and advocacy.

People Behind The Scenes - "Making It Work"


Betty Speed
Employment Specialist
bspeed@tmul.org

Sakuri Fears
Employment Specialist
sfears@tmul.org

Travis Evans
Employment Specialist
tevans@tmul.org

Terry Taylor
Employment Specialist
ttaylor1@tmul.org

Intake Specialist
Darnell Lathan
dlathan@tmul.org

Customer Service Coordinator
Brandy Murrell
bmurrell@tmul.org










 


 

Copyright © The Milwaukee Urban League 2003 - 2014. All Rights Reserved.