Empowering Communities • Changing Lives

Staff Directory


 
Administration



Ralph Hollmon
President & CEO
Ext 122
rhollmon@tmul.org




Tresa Malone
Executive Assistant to the President
Ext 121
tmalone@tmul.org






Vanessa Claypool
Program Administrator/COO
Ext. 120
vclaypool@tmul.org


 

 

 
Accounting
CPA
Maintenance


Daryl DeBroux
Accounting Services
Ext 126
ddebroux@tmul.org



Pauline Grant
Accounting Consultant
Ext. 125
pgrant@tmul.org



Eddie Smith
Maintenance
Ext 134
esmith@tmul.org


 
 
Workforce Development / EAP


Betty Speed
Employment Specialist
Ext 113
bspeed@tmul.org


Sakuri Fears
Employment Specialist
Ext 104
sfears@tmul.org


Aundra McMurtry
Employment Specialist
Ext. 135

amcmurtry@tmul.org


Terry Taylor
Employment Specialist
Ext 103
ttaylor1@tmul.org


Brandy Murrell
Customer Service Coordinator
Ext 100
bmurrell@tmul.org



Darnell Lathan
Intake Specialist
Ext 106
dlathan@tmul.org


 
Education & Training
Economic Development Consultant


Shirley Sharp
Director
Ext 133
ssharp@tmul.org


Gregory Fanning
Assistant Director
Ext 130
gfanning@tmul.org


Julious Hulbert
Ext. 168
jhulbert@tmul.org


 


MUL Auxiliaries


 


Sean Lowe
MUL Young Professionals President
414-803-8813
sean.lowe@tmulyp.org


LeVarn Clay
MUL Guild President
414-378-0019
clay4311-mulguild@yahoo.com



 

 

Copyright © The Milwaukee Urban League 2003 - 2014. All Rights Reserved.