Empowering Communities • Changing Lives

Staff Directory


 

Administration



Ralph Hollmon
President & CEO
Ext 122
rhollmon@tmul.org




Tresa Malone

Executive Assistant to the President
Ext 121
tmalone@tmul.org



 

 


Vanessa Claypool
Program Administrator/COO
Ext 120
vclaypool@tmul.org

 

 

Accounting / Maintenance Department
Daryl DeBroux
Accounting Services
Ext 126
ddebroux@tmul.org


Eddie Smith
Maintenance
Ext 134





 
Workforce Development / Employment / MCIP / Apprenticeship

Betty Speed
Employment Specialist
Ext 113
bspeed@tmul.org

Travis Evans
Employment Specialist
Ext 135
tevans@tmul.org

Sakuri Fears
Employment Specialist
Ext 104
sfears@tmul.org

Terry Taylor
Employment Specialist
Ext 103
ttaylor1@tmul.org

Brandy Murrell
Customer Service Coordinator
Ext 100
bmurrell@tmul.org


Darnell Lathan
Intake Specialist
Ext 106
dlathan@tmul.org


Adult Education & Training

Norma Madison
Parenting Coordinator
Ext 116
nmadison@tmul.org


 
Education & Training
Shirley Sharp
Director
Ext 133
ssharp@tmul.org
Gregory Fanning
Assistant Director
Ext 130
gfanning@tmul.org

Darryl Covington
JAG Program Specialist
Ext. 128
dcovington@tmul.org

Yola Jolema Noel
CAAA Educator
Ext 114
ynoel@tmul.org

Mattie Stevens
JAG Program Specialist
Ext. 131
mstevens@tmul.org

Sara Garner
JAG Program Specialist
Ext. 129
sgarner@tmul.org

   
MUL Auxiliaries


Dorinthia Robinson
MUL Young Professionals President
414-467-3900
dorinthia.robinson@tmulyp.org

Michelle Crockett
MUL Guild President
414-510-8323
crockettvine@wi.rr.com

 
 

 

Copyright © The Milwaukee Urban League 2003 - 2006. All Rights Reserved.