Empowering Communities • Changing Lives

Staff Directory


 
Administration



Ralph Hollmon

President & CEO
Ext 122
rhollmon@tmul.org




Tresa Malone

Executive Assistant to the President
Ext 121
tmalone@tmul.org




Vanessa Claypool

Program Administrator/COO
Ext. 120
vclaypool@tmul.org


 

 

 
Accounting / Maintenance Department


Daryl DeBroux
Accounting Services
Ext 126
ddebroux@tmul.org



Eddie Smith
Maintenance
Ext 134
esmith@tmul.org





 
 
Workforce Development / Employment / MCIP / Apprenticeship


Betty Speed
Employment Specialist
Ext 113
bspeed@tmul.org

Sakuri Fears
Employment Specialist
Ext 104
sfears@tmul.org

Aundra McMurphy
Employment Specialist
Ext. 135

amcmurphy@tmul.org

Terry Taylor
Employment Specialist
Ext 103
ttaylor1@tmul.org

Brandy Murrell
Customer Service Coordinator
Ext 100
bmurrell@tmul.org


Darnell Lathan
Intake Specialist
Ext 106
dlathan@tmul.org


 
Education & Training


Shirley Sharp
Director
Ext 133
ssharp@tmul.org


Gregory Fanning
Assistant Director
Ext 130
gfanning@tmul.org


CAAA Educator

 


MUL Auxiliaries



Sean Lowe
MUL Young Professionals President
414-803-8813
seanrlowe@gmail.com


Michelle Crockett
MUL Guild President
414-510-8323
crockettvine@wi.rr.com

 
 

 

Copyright © The Milwaukee Urban League 2003 - 2006. All Rights Reserved.