Empowering Communities • Changing Lives

Board of Directors

Simon Davis

Vice President
Vice President & Chief Human Resource Officer
Johnson Controls

Mr. Richard S. Florsheim
Partner & Intellectual Property Attorney
Foley & Lardner, LLP

1st Vice Chair
Mr. Noah A. Fenceroy
Senior Managing Attorney - Business Law
Manpower North America

Mr. Daniel Artone
Vice President/General Manager
Wisconsin Group
Enterprise Holdings, Inc.

2nd Vice Chair
Ms. Jocelyn Johnson
Chief Marketing Officer
GE Healthcare - US & Canada Service

Mr. Wade Heringer
Vice President
Market Unit Field Operations
Coca-Cola Refreshments USA, Inc

Ms. Clarice Young
Business Intelligence Manager
Corporate Banking/CRE
Associated Bank

Ms. Kimberley Goods
Vice President
Communications & Corporate Affairs
Northwestern Mutual

Assistant Treasurer
Mr. John A. Salemi
Vice President - North Milwaukee District
U. S. Bank

Ms. Kerry J. Freiberg
Vice President
Community Engagement
Froedtert & The Medical College of Wisconsin
Ms. Kim Pettiford
Senior Director Human Resourses
Business Services & Shared Services
Harley-Davidson Motor Company


Young Professionals President
Mr. Sean Lowe
Investment Client Services Specialist
Northwestern Mutual


Guild President
Mr. LeVarn Clay
Field Service Representative, Retirement Plan Sales



Copyright © The Milwaukee Urban League 2003 - 2014. All Rights Reserved.